Pop Jazz / Smooth Jazz
35 - 0366158
  • Artist: fatsO
  • Format: CD
  • Order No.: 0366158
  • Release Date: 19.10.2018
  • Label: Jazzhaus Records
  • Genre: Pop Jazz / Smooth Jazz
  • Hier geht`s zur Produktseite: https://in-akustik.de/en/music-media/album//one-by-one-0366158-1/?no_cache=1

One By One


Bassist, Singer and song writer, Daniel Restrepo, releases the second studio album “One by One” for his jazz rooted band fatsO. Presenting nine original tracks, Restrepo blends memorable

melodies and thoughtful lyrics reaffirming the band’s trademark: a unique vocal identity with vintage, mournful and delicate harmonies played by a rare musical format that’s has showed

to be too difficult to catalog in traditional genres.

  • One By One
  • When They Fall
  • Time
  • La Tormenta
  • Interludio
  • The Fool
  • Shout
  • Despierta
  • Another Taste